X

Uzbek language and literature Faculty

Uzbek language and literature Faculty

 

Abdushukurov Baxtiyor Bo‘ronovich

  Dean:    Raupova Laylo Rakhimovna  

Phone: +9989​0 961 9484

  Scientific degree: 

  Doctor of Philology

dekanuzlit@navoiy-uni.uz

Office time: From 9.00 to 17.30 

Deputy Dean for spiritual and educational affairs:

Norquziyev Jamshid Sherpulatovich

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs:

Dusanov Komil Xalillayevich

 

The department trains specialists of Uzbek language and literature in following directions:

  • 5111200 – Uzbek language and literature
  • 5А 111201 – Uzbek language and literature (Uzbek literature)

The department of Uzbek language and literature was founded in 1935 at Tashkent State Pedagogical Institute named after Nizami (current TSPU). First, it was named as “Uzbek language and literature” department (1850), later “History-Philology department”, and from 1968, it has been called “Philology” department. “Uzbek and Kazakh Philology” and “Russian and Tatar Philology” departments were established based on it in 1976.

From the day it was founded, the specialists of Uzbek language and literature, Russian language and literature, Kazakh language and literature (1871), the Tatar language and literature (1968), Russian language for national schools (1971) and Uzbek language for Russian schools (1972-1981) have been trained.

Eloquent linguists, literary scholars and oriental linguists, such as O.Sharafiddinov, Maksud Shayhzoda, Utkir Rashid, G.Abdurahmonov, M.Askarova, N.Mallaev, S.Usmonov, M.Bekbergenov, H.Sulaymon, A.Shermatov, A.Bobokhonov, T.Aydarov, T.Boboyev worked at different chairs of the department since the day it was established. Prominent writers, scholars and journalists of the country have been trained at the department. Holders of governmental and republican awards – Hamid Gulom, Shuhrat, Mamarasul Boboyev, Mirmuhsin, Shukrullo, Zulfiya, Pulat Mumin, Vosit Sadulla, Zafar Diyor, Said Ahmad, Hakim Nazir, Turob Tula, Uktam Usmonov, Khayriddin Saloh, Yusuf Shomansur, Nizom Komil and more than 40 writers and poets are graduates of it.

According to the Presidential decree № 4797 of the first President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on May 13, 2016, “On establishment of Tashkent State University of Uzbek language and literature named after Alisher Navo’i”, the faculty was added to the constitution of newly established university and renamed as “Department of teaching Uzbek language and literature”.

Priorities of the faculty:

  • Training highly qualified specialists who perfectly possess the knowledge of Uzbek language and literature and its peculiarities, as well as modern educational technologies;
  • Upbringing the students in the spirit of love and loyalty to motherland, who respects universal traditions, have broad horizon, think independently and possess high spirituality making use of broad opportunities of the Uzbek language and literature;
  • Investigating new and effective methods of teaching Uzbek language and literature at schools, academic lyceums, colleges and higher education institutions, broadly implementing advanced pedagogical technologies.

For the time being, the department comprises five chairs. About 40 professor-teachers, six of whom are doctors of sciences, professors, 11 candidates of sciences and associate professors are successfully carrying out their duties.

Establishing scientific researches in scientific schools of the university and productivity of its function

Today, the descendants of scientific schools of Doctor of Philological Sciences, Professor M. Asqarova, Professor S. Ashirboyev, and Professor N. Makhmudov are continuing their activity.

Implementing foreign experiences in teaching Uzbek literature, making use of new and modern information technologies, establishing international scientific-practical projects with professional methodologist professor-teachers of the most developed countries on the globe, establishing international seminars and putting into practice constant cooperation in this direction; personnels of the specialities below are trained  at the chair.

The issues of performing modern information technologies in teaching Uzbek language and literature are being studied. New projects for teaching are being made.

 

  1. Inheritance in scientific schools and their international recognition; systematic approach to the departments’ activity; the methods of organizing researches.

Professor A. Erkinov and a candidate of science Z. Mirzayeva, the members of the chair of teaching Uzbek literature methodology department are currently contributing to the implementation of foreign countries’ experience.

 

The availability of scientific laboratories, their state and provision

The procedure of designing psychological diagnostic laboratories under the department chairs is being resolved.

 

Sectorial and academic scientific-research centres, setting up scientific researches on the system of different organizations.

 

Faculty RTM is carrying out scientific researches in close corporation with “Akademnashr”. “Chulpon”, “Tamaddun”, publishing houses, “Marifat”, “O‘zbekiston adabiyoti va san'ati”, “Kitob dunyosi” gazetalari, “Sharq yulduzi”, “O‘zbek tili va adabiyoti”, “Til va adabiyot ta’limi” journals.

 

Methods of implementing researches

  • Scientific seminars
  • Scientific-practical conferences
  • Science clubs

X

Факультет узбекского языка и литературы

Факультет узбекского языка и литературы

 

Abdushukurov Baxtiyor Bo‘ronovich

 Декан:    Раупова Лайло Рахимовна  

Телефон: +9989​0 961 9484

  Научная степень: 

  Доктор филологических наук 

dekanuzlit@navoiy-uni.uz

Время приёма: С 9.00 до 17.00​ 

Заместитель декана по духовным и образовательным делам

Норкузиев Джамшид Шерпулатович

заместитель декана по учебной работе

Дусанов Камил Халиллаевич

Кафедры::

Факультет готовит специалистов по следующим направлениям в области узбекского языка и литературы:

  • 5111200 - Узбекский язык и литература
  • 5А 111201 - Узбекский язык и литература (узбекская литература)              

              

Старший научный сотрудник-исследователь:

10.00.01 - узбекский язык. Узбекская литература.

Факультет узбекского языка и литературы был основан в 1935 году в Ташкентском государственном педагогическом институте имени Низами (ныне ТГПУ). Первоначально он был известен как факультет «Узбекский язык и литература» (1950), затем «Историко-филологический факультет», а с 1968 года - «Филологический» факультет. В 1976 году были созданы факультеты «Узбекская и казахская филология», «Русская и татарская филология».

С момента основания факультет готовил преподавателей по следующим специальностям: Узбекский язык и литература, русский язык и литература, казахский язык и литература (1953), татарский язык и литература (1968), русский язык в национальных школах (1971), узбекский язык в русских школах (1972-1981).

С момента основания факультета известный лингвисты, литературоведы, востоковеды, такие как О. Шарафиддинов, Максуд Шайхзода, Уткир Рашид, Г. Абдурахманов, М. Аскарова, Н. Маллаев, С. Усманов, М. Бекбергенов, Х. Сулаймон А. Шерматов, А. Бобохонов, Т. Айдаров, Т. Бобоев и другие. Выпускниками этого факультета являются выдающиеся писатели, ученые и журналисты в области языка и литературы нашей страны. Среди них Хамид Гулом, Шухрат, Мамарасул Бобоев, Мирмухсин, Шукрулло, Зульфия, Пулат Мумин, Восит Садулла, Зафар Диёр, Саид Ахмад, Хаким Назир, Туроб То'ла, Уктам Усманов, Хайриддин Салох, Юсуф Шамансур, Низом Камиль и более 40 писателей и поэтов.

В соответствии с Указом No. 4797 Президента Республики Узбекистан от 13 мая 2016 года «О создании Ташкентского государственного университета узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои» данный факультет был переименован в  «Факультет узбекского языка и литературы»

Основные задачи факультета:

• подготовка высококвалифицированных педагогических кадров, глубоко владеющих узбекским языком и литературой, ее особенностями, современными образовательными технологиями;

• воспитание студентов, молодежи в духе уважения и преданности Родине, уважения общечеловеческих ценностей, широкого мировоззрения и самостоятельного мышления, используя богатые возможности узбекского языка и литературы;

- Научные исследования новых и эффективных методов преподавания узбекского языка и литературы в общеобразовательных школах, академических лицеях и профессиональных колледжах, вузах, внедрение передовых педагогических технологий.

В настоящее время на факультете работают 5 кафедр, на которых работают около 40 профессоров, в том числе 6 докторов наук, профессоров, 11 кандидатов наук, доцентов.

  • Кафедры факультета:

 

• Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы

• Информационные и современные педагогические технологии

• Кафедра лексикографии и диалектологии

 

  1. Эффективность организации и проведения научных исследований в научных школах университета

 

продолжают свою работу доктор филологических наук, профессор М. Аскарова, профессор С. Аширбоев, а также преподавательница научной школы Н.Махмудова.

     Внедрение международного опыта в преподавании узбекской литературы, использование новых технологий и современных медиа, разработка международных научных и практических проектов с участием профессиональных методистов и преподавателей в наиболее развитых странах мира, организация международных семинаров, Установление партнерских отношений. Кафедра готовит кадров по следующим специальностям:

Вопросы информационных и современных технологий изучаются в узбекском языке и литературоведении. Современные образовательные проекты находятся в стадии разработки. 

  1. I. Теоретические знания и их международное признание; системный подход к работе в отделах; методы исследования.

Профессор А.Эркинов и к.ф.н. З.Мирзаева, работающие на кафедре преподавания узбекской литературы, вносят достойный вклад во внедрение опыта зарубежных стран в учебный процесс.

  1. Наличие, состояние и поставка научных лабораторий

 

На кафедрах факультета создаются психолого-диагностические лаборатории. 

  1. Организация научных исследований на базе отраслевых и научно-исследовательских учреждений, предприятий

 

 Факультет проводит научные исследования в сотрудничестве с издательствами РЦО, «Академнашр», «Чулпон», «Тамаддун», газетами "Марифат", "Узбекистон адабиёти ва санъати", "Китоб дунёси", журналами "Шарк юлдузи", "Узбек тили ва адабиёти", “Тил ва адабиёт таълими”.

I. Методы исследования.

- научные семинары

- научные конференции

- Научные клубы