*

Events

14 February2019

The presentation of “Boburiynoma”

One of the main duties of literature is to deliver to younger generation the historical events that moved from languages to hearts. Historical fiction is considered precious source which incarnates perfected national values and pride over long period of time. The novel “Boburiynoma” by noted writer Khayriddin Sultonov was released at Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature on February 14, 2019.    This unique novel literary reflects the life of Zakhiriddin Mukhammad Babur, who had been shah and poet. Babur left his country with his troop in the 15th...
11 February2019

Meeting of the most talented students of the Republic

A meeting of intellectual students of the Republic on "Opportunity to study abroad and  actual issues of preparing personnel of philology" was held at Alisher Navo'i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature on February 11, 2019.  Creative, initiative and active first-year students   who were deeply interested in the Uzbek language and literature of the foreign languages ​​(English, French, German, Russian) faculties of different universities were invited to the conference. At the roundtable with students and foreign experts, Shukhrat Sirojiddinov, the Rector of Alisher...
09 February2019

Alisher Nava’i and the 21st century

The great poet and thinker Alisher Nava'i as an eminent representative of the Oriental Renaissance played a prominent role in the history of world civilization, especially, in the development of the cultural and spiritual life of the Turkic peoples. In his works he promoted spiritual purity, caring attitude towards the people and enlightenment, and left a great literary-philosophical and scientific heritage to his descendants. The traditional scientific-practical conference entitled "Alisher Nava’i and the 21st century" has been held at the University named after Alisher Nava’i for three...
02 February2019

A team of Foreign Languages Department visited specialized boarding school

Zulkhumor Jumanova, the head of Foreign Languages Department of TSUULL visited boarding school specialized in foreign languages named after Is’hokkhan Ibrat in Namangan. During the meeting a master class on “Psychological basis of learning foreign languages” was organized for language teachers of the boarding school. Furthermore, a presentation on “The role of learning language and literature in development of human intellect and spirituality” was demonstrated for the students of secondary education. The academic staff of the school and students had strong impression on this visit and...
31 January2019

The partnership between the Turkish higher educational institutions and the TSUULL will be strengthened

At the beginning of the year, we reported that the working group led by the Rector of Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature Shukhrat Sirojiddinov signed a number of agreements during the business trip to Turkey. Salim Atay, the head of the Human Resources Department of Turkey visited Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature on January 31, 2019. Shukhrat Sirojiddinov, the Rector of the University welcomed the honored guests. The issues, such as the fulfillment of the tasks set out in the agreements signed with Turkey’...
30 January2019

The passion of students to education

The team of the Department of Work with Talented Youth, Spirituality and Enlightenment of Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature, under the guidance of Eldor Shermonov, visited a secondary school № 229 in Uchtepa, Tashkent in order to implement the decrees . During the meeting, detailed information about TSUULL and the attention paid to our language, as well as the efforts made to bring its status to the languages ​​of the world was provided . At the end of the meeting, the authorities of the school decided to make trip to the University.
29 January2019

Final examinations

The students of Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature are taking final examinations. In accordance with Presidential Decree PQ-3775 “On additional measures to improve the quality of education in higher education institutions and ensure their active participation in comprehensive reforms in the country”, adopted by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 5, 2018, these transparent and just examinations are being taken to implement the measures.  All the students are taking the e-based exams and their results are automatically shown on...
29 January2019

The education system of schools in Italy was observed

Our university team, traveled to Italy in the frame of the Erasmus + project, visited schools in Mezzano. The guests of the project, coming from different countries of the globe participated in online promotional events of the project. The goal and duties of the project were expounded to schoolchildren (15-17 year-olds) during a special training seminar. It was also explained that they can receive important suggestions and recommendations via online applications created on social networks such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.
27 January2019

The presentation of “Golden scripts” journal

The presentation of scientific “Golden Scripts” journal was held at Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature on January 25, 2019. Shukhrat Sirojiddinov, the Rector of TSUULL, Tura Mirzayev, the academician of Institution of the Uzbek Language, Literature and Folklore under the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan, Jabbor Eshankulov, Director of the Alisher Navoi State Museum of Literature under the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Nodir Jonuzoq, the Deputy Chairman of the Writers’ Union of Uzbekistan, mass media representatives, faculty...
24 January2019

Our university team is in Italy

The participant of Erasmus + project gathered in historical cities of Venice and Mezzano, Italy. The team of Alisher Navo’i Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature leaded by coordinator of the project Nozliya Normurodova are participating in training seminars. A group of experts from Italy, Norway, Malta, Romania and Uzbekistan provided information about education systems in their countries. They exchanged ideas on advantages of non-formal and traditional education. Opinions were expressed on how to protect the young generation from harmful habits, to help them grow in...

Pages

*

Мероприятия

14 Февраль2019

Состоялась презентация книги "Бобурийнома"

Одна из основных задач литературы – донести до молодого поколения исторические события, которые живут в сердцах. Исторические произведения являются ценными источниками национальных ценностей и национальной гордости, которые были накоплены в прошлом. 14 февраля текущего года в Ташкентском государственном университете узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои состоялась презентация романа известного писателя Хайриддина Султанова «Бобурийнома» ("Boburiynoma"). Этот роман - уникальное произведение, отражающее жизнь великого правителя и поэта Захириддина Мухаммада Бабура. В 15 веке Бобур...
11 Февраль2019

Мероприятия для самых талантливых студентов республики

11 февраля 2019 года в Ташкентском государственном университете узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои состоялась встреча талантливой молодежи республики на тему «Возможности обучения за рубежом и актуальные вопросы подготовки филологических кадров». На это мероприятие были приглашены студенты первого курса факультетов иностранных языков (английский, французский, немецкий, русский) разных вузов страны, а также творческие, инициативные и активные студенты, которые имеют глубокие знания по узбекскому языку и литературе. Во время беседы со студентами и зарубежными экспертами ректор...
09 Февраль2019

Алишер Навои и XXI век

Великий поэт и мыслитель Алишер Навои как представитель восточного Ренессанса, является яркая личностью, который занимает особое место в истории мировой цивилизации, в частности, в развитии культурной и духовной жизни тюркских народов. Он в своих произведениях  воспевая просвещение, духовную чистоту, любовь и преданность к народу, тем самым оставил  своим потомкам  великое   литературно-философское  и научное наследие.  Вот уже третьий год  в университете Алишера Навои  проводится  традиционная научно-практическая конференция «Алишер Навои и XXI век». В этом году университет перешёл на...
02 Февраль2019

Команда кафедры иностранных языков посетила Наманганскую специализированную школу-интернат

Зулхумор Жуманова, заведующая кафедрой иностранных языков ТашГУУЯЛ, посетила специализированную школу-интернат имени Исхакхана Ибрата Наманганской области. Во время этого визита были организованы мастер-классы на тему «Психологические основы изучения иностранных языков» для учителей иностранных языков в школе-интернат. Была также презентация «Роль изучения языка и роль литературы в формировании человеческого интеллекта и духовности» для старшеклассников. Это событие произвело большое впечатление на преподавательский состав и учащихся школы. В частности, им понравились сборники и книги...
31 Январь2019

Будет усилено сотрудничество Турецких университетов и ТашГУУЯЛ

В начале года мы сообщали, что рабочая группа во главе с ректором ТашГУУЯЛ Шухратом Сироджиддиновым посетили Турцию и в рамках посещения подписали ряд соглашений. 31 января 2019 года руководитель организации Человеческих ресурсов в Турции Селим Атай посетил Ташкентский государственный университет узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои. Ректор университета Шухрат Сирожиддинов лично принял уважаемого гостя. В ходе переговоров были решены вопросы, связанные с выполнением задач, поставленных в соглашениях и вопросы подготовки высококвалифицированных кадров с помощью сотрудничество. К...
30 Январь2019

Стремления учеников к образованию

Команда Ташкентского государственного университета узбекского языка и литературы им. Алишера Навои во главе с руководителем отдела духовно-просветительской работы и работы с одарёнными студентами Эльдором Шермоновым, посетили районную общеобразовательную школу № 229 с целью выполнения задач, поставленных для развития университета. Во время встречи была дана подробная информация о ТашГУУЯЛ и внимание, уделяемое нашему языку, а также усилия, направленные на то, чтобы поднять статус нашего языка до языка мира. В конце встречи было договорено о скором посещении нашего университета учениками школы...
29 Январь2019

Итоговые экзамены

В Ташкентском государственном университете узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои проводятся предварительные итоговые экзамены. Процесс организации обучения в системе высшего образования, система оценки знаний обучающихся студентов не соответствуют современным требованиям. В целях исправления этой ситуации, по Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан № УП-3775 от 05.06.2018 «О дополнительных мерах по повышению качества образования в высших образовательных учреждениях и обеспечению их активного участия в осуществляемых в стране широкомасштабных реформах» эти итоговые экзамены были...
29 Январь2019

Изучена образовательная система итальянских школ

Наша университетская команда, которые отправились в Италию в рамках проекта Erasmus + , посетили школы в Меццано. Гости проекта из разных стран участвовали в онлайн мероприятиях. Во время специального семинара школьникам (15-17 лет) рассказали о целях и задачах проекта. Было также объяснено, что они могут получить важные предложения и рекомендации через онлайн-приложения, созданные в социальных сетях (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter).
28 Январь2019

Центр исследований и просветительских связей во время семинара рассказал о жизни и творчестве узбекского писателя Абдуллы Кадыри

Центр исследований и просветительских связей провел семинар под названием «Узбекский роман .. Чтение в жизни и творчестве писателя Абдуллы Кадыри", на котором выступил академический директор Центра информации и арабо-российских исследований, профессор языков и перевода Университета им. короля Сауда д-р Муртазо Сайдумаров. На семинаре присутствовали директор отдела исследований Центральной Азии и Южного Кавказа, д-р Аид ибн Мухаммед Аль Рабиа и посол Республики Узбекистан в Королевстве Улугбек Максудов. Мероприятие состоялось в зале мероприятий штаб-квартиры Центра в районе АльСахафа. Семинар...
27 Январь2019

Состоялась презентация журнала – «Oltin bitiklar- golden script»

25 января 2019 года в Ташкентском государственном университете узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои состоялась презентация научного журнала – “Oltin bitiklar – Golden scripts”. В презентации приняли участие: ректор Ташкентского государственного университета узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои – Шухрат Сирожиддинов, академик Тура Мирзаев из института узбекского языка, литературы и фольклора Академии наук Республики Узбекистан, директор Государственного музея литературы имени Алишера Навои Академии наук Республики Узбекистан – Джаббор Эшанкулов, заместитель...

Страницы