X

"Uzbek dialect study center" started its activity


“ In the decree of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan about the ”program of measures for 2019-2020 on expansion, development, support of scientific research, improvement of teaching the Uzbek language as a state language", it was noted to establish "Uzbek dialect study center". ”

   In this sense, with the aim of establishing the Center's activities and harmonizing the works carried out on the dialect study, a constituent meeting was held at Alisher Navo'i Tashkent State University of Uzbek language and Literature on February 21 this year. The main purpose of the center is to plan and coordinate the study of the dialects of Uzbek language in institutions and initiative groups. Besides, studying phonetic, lexical, grammatic and sociolinguistic features of Uzbek dialects and formating a group of authors in this regard, discussing and publishing dictionaries,texts of Uzbek dialects, samples of folk oral creativity, monographs and articles can also be considered as main tasks of the center.

A number of issues dedicated to the necessity of the center, approval of the Charter, formation of the conception and the road map of the center for 2030 years took place on the agenda of the meeting. In addition, at the meeting, the introduction of new innovative methods of studying Uzbek dialectology, the use of an improved transcription system based on the Latin alphabet in the writing Uzbek dialects, the problems of teaching dialectology disciplines, the provision of pedagogical staff, visual lessons in cooperation with higher education institutions, holding master classes, improving master's education, filling the ranks of Uzbek dialectologists with, proposals and recommendations were also discussed.

During the meeting, the Working Group of the Center consisting of 20 people was formed. It was agreed to conduct dialectological research mainly in three directions:

- to learn the unexplored dialects and the dialects studied before (more than fifty years) in a  traditional – comparative-historical way.

- to create historical dialectology;

- to improve Uzbek areal linguistics.

X

Центр диалектов узбекского языка начал свою работу.


“ Указ Премьер-министра Республики Узбекистан «О расширении использования узбекского языка в качестве государственного языка», подписанный 11 декабря 2019 года, поддержка научных исследований, совершенствование методов обучения на 2019–2020 годы » Программа мероприятий предусматривает создание учебного центра для изучений диалектов Узбекского языка. ”

В связи с этим 21 февраля этого года в Ташкентском государственном университете узбекского языка и литературы имени Алишера Навои был организован Центр преподавания диалектов узбекского языка и в связи с этом состоялось учредительное собрание. Основной целью Центра является планирование и координация изучения узбекского языка в учреждениях, научно-исследовательских институтах и ​​инициативных группах. Также изучить фонетические, лексические, грамматические и социолингвистические особенности узбекских диалектов, сформировать группу авторов на эту тему, обсудить и опубликовать словари, тексты, образцы фольклора, монографии и статьи.

Рекомендация является одной из основных задач центра. На встрече обсуждались необходимость Центра, утверждение его Устава и назначение его руководителя, концепция Центра до 2030 года и формирование дальнейших планов. Также на встрече обсуждались представление новых инновационных методов изучения узбекских диалектов, использование усовершенствованной системы транскрипции на основе латинского алфавита, преподавание диалектологии, преподавательский состав, сотрудничество с вузами. Предложения и рекомендации для демонстрационных уроков, мастер-классов, усовершенствования после дипломного образования, подбора узбекских диалектологов молодыми специалистами.

В ходе встречи была сформирована рабочая группа из 20 человек. Было решено провести диалектологические исследования в трех направлениях:

- изучить традиционные и сравнительно-исторические методы диалектов, которые не изучались, и те, которые изучались ранее (более пятидесяти лет);

- создание исторической диалектологии;

- Совершенствование узбекской языковой лингвистики.