X

LIFE AT TSUULL

LIFE AT TSUULL

TSUULL Students’ Union: from idea to results


The issue of organizing the Students’ Union of Alisher Navoi Tashkent State University of the Uzbek Language and Literature was brought up by the leading students of the institution in the meeting of the University Committee on October 1, 2019. The active students, Abdulla Nasullaev, Ozod Amrillaev, and Nilufar Isroilova made a presentation on the objectives, functions, plans, and goals of the Union after which the university senior management unanimously approved the initiative. Abdullo Nasullaev, a student of the Uzbek-English Translation Theory and Practice faculty, was elected as the President of the Students’ Union.
Nowadays the Union hosts ‘Speaking Club’, ‘Lingua Cinema Club’, ‘Spelling Bee’, and ‘Debate Club’ for students interested in foreign languages and ‘Zakovat’ club and ‘Nafis fazilat’ circle. Aforementioned clubs and circle have organized a number of circles up to now. 
Moreover, diverse sweepstakes have been held dedicated to key dates. As a way of an example, ‘SavodliYoz’ and ‘NavoiDay’ sweepstakes have become popular not only among the university’s students, but also students of another institutions, professionals in the sphere of language and literature and others.
‘The Chance Forum’ has become the most successful and large-scale forum as a widely-recognized project of the Union. The forum involving roughly 300 participants all around the country, 50 volunteers and the most prominent speakers of Uzbekistan was held in 8 key directions which demonstrated the real power and potential of the Union. The speakers included Alisher Sadullaev, the Deputy Minister of Education, the Chairman of the Central Committee of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan, the senator; Hasan and Husan Mamasaidovs, well-known entrepreneurs; Akmal Payziev, the CEO of ‘MyTAxi’ and ‘Express24’ companies; Botir Oriphjonov, the Head of ‘Khan Academy’ project; Khushnud Khudayberdiev, blogger and others. The forum has been a life-changing event for almost 300 participants.
The university has constantly supported the Students’ Union from the first day of its emergence throughout its development. The relations of the university and the Students’ Union has been built on trust and support which trigger and enable the Union to strive for new goals. 
The Union proceeds with its achievements. You can kindly follow the activity of the Union on Telegram channel @TSUULL_SU, or join the Union on Telegram group https://t.me/tsuull_voluntears.

X

СТУДЕНЧЕСКАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

СТУДЕНЧЕСКАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Союз студентов ТГУУЯЛ: от идеи до результата


    Вопрос о создании Студенческого союза ТГУУЯЛ имени Алишера Навои (TSUULL STUDENTS UNION) был рассмотрен на заседании Совета университета 1 октября 2019 года по предложению активной и предприимчивой молодежи.  После презентаций администрация университета единодушно поддержала инициативу активных студентов ТГУУЯЛ Абдулло Насуллаева, Озода Амриллаева, Нилуфар Исраиловой о целях и задачах, планах и ожидаемых результатах объединения. Студент факультета теории и практики перевода Абдулло Наперевод был избран президентом Студенческого союза. Целью Students Union является помочь студентам университета решить проблемы, возникающие в образовательном процессе, поддержать их, основанные на пожеланиях студентов разработать новые проекты, ориентированные на молодежь, организовать кружки, чтобы студенты могли содержательно организовать свободное время, направляя на повышение их активности.
    Сегодня Students Union организует для студентов, интересующихся иностранными языками такие проекты, как "Speaking Club", "Lingua Cinema Club", "Spelling Bee", для одаренных студентов "Debate club" и "Zakovat", для девушек, которые хотят научиться готовить, существует кружок "Нафис фазилат".  До сих пор было организовано много соревнований для участников кружка и клубов.
    Были также массовые акции, посвященные важным датам.  Акции #SavodliYoz, #NavoiDay, организованные по инициативе студентов ТГУУЯЛ, стали популярными во многих учебных заведениях.
    Высоко оцененный форум «THE CHANCE» стал самым успешным и масштабным проектом Союза студентов.  Форум, собравший около 300 участников из разных регионов страны, около 50 волонтеров и самых известных спикеров Узбекистана, стал настоящей демонстрацией силы и потенциала Students Union. Первый заместитель президента, председатель Центрального совета Союза молодежи Узбекистана, сенатор Алишер Садуллаев, самые известные предприниматели страны Хасан и Хусан Мамасаидов, глава MyTAXI, Express24 Акмаль Пайзиев, руководитель проекта "Khan Academy"  Botir  Орифжонов, блогер Хушнуд Худойбердиев и ряд других лидеров отрасли организовали мастер-классы для участников форума "The Chance". Этот форум  почти для 300 молодых людей  стал по-настоящему запоминающимся событием.
    В успехах Students Union значителен вклад адмминистрации университета. Поддерживаемые идеи и инициативы, выражаемое доверие и поддержка вдохновляют студентов и поднимают их на новые высоты.
    Студенческий союз на этом не остановился. Вы можете следить за их действиями на телеграмме @TSUULL_SU, а также на специальной группе телеграмм https://t.me/tsuull_voluntears членов SU.